Project Description

CarterBaldwin Executive Search is proud to partner again with ReliabilityFirst Corporation, in the appointment of Lesley Evancho as an Independent Director on their Board.

Lesley is the Chief Human Resources Officer for EQT, one of the largest natural gas producers in the country, and is responsible for HR strategy and innovation, total rewards, employee/labor relations, culture, talent, HR Operations, and compliance. She also serves as the Management lead for the Compensation and Development Committee at EQT.

Since joining EQT, Lesley’s accomplishments include dramatically improving employee engagement scores, helping the company create its new values statement, and navigating the current “war on talent” through improvements in leadership capability and overhauling goals and reviews. Lesley has gained extensive experience in human capital planning, total rewards, talent management, and culture throughout her career. Before joining EQT, Lesley served as the Vice President, Global Talent Management and Corporate Human Resources at Westinghouse Electric Company. She also held a variety of human resource leadership roles at Thermo Fisher Scientific, Rice Energy, and MSA Safety.

Lesley holds a BS in Human Resources from Florida State University. She also serves in leadership roles at Pittsburgh CLO, a nonprofit centered around the city’s performing arts community, while also participating in the diversity and inclusion and Covid-19 sub-committees.

About ReliabilityFirst Corporation
Headquartered in Cleveland, OH, ReliabilityFirst Corporation is one of only six Federal Energy Regulatory Commission-approved companies that is responsible for ensuring the reliability of the North American Bulk-Power System under delegation agreements approved by the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission in concert with the North American Electric Reliability Corporation (NERC). It is responsible for the reliability and security of the electric grid in the Great Lakes and Mid-Atlantic regions, which includes all or portions of Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia, Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Ohio, Michigan, Kentucky, West Virginia, Tennessee, and the District of Columbia.